9th Annual Milford Democratic Awards Dinner – This Friday

You are Cordially Invited to Attend

the Milford Democratic Town Committee’s

9th Annual Awards Dinner


Kevin Lembo

Connecticut State Comptroller

Democrat of the Year

Marty Hardiman

Lifetime Contribution

Richard N. Platt, Jr.

Outstanding Community Leadership


Costa Azzurra

72 Broadway, Milford, CT 06460

Friday June 2nd, 2017

Cocktails at 6:30pm

Seating for Dinner at 7:30pm

Silent Auction from 6:30-9:00pm


Paid for the Milford Democratic Town Committee, Ben Gettinger, Treasurer.

Proceeds to Benefit the Milford Democratic Town Committee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s